Facebook for Businesses (can be applied to other social media sites, as well)

Mary Arlington / MMCC, Inc.BLOG

Disclaimer: One could think this article is more about “hire me to teach you,” but what I’m really wanting to convey is that there is much more to a Facebook business page than a personal page. If something in this article hasn’t yet been considered, I recommend you either research those areas or consult with a professional who can guide you onto a solid path.

Having a Facebook page for your business is an important part of marketing today, yet I see issues and weaknesses all too often when I follow businesses. I hope your business isn’t one of those that’s caused me to cringe or at least squirm a little.FBFriendFBLike

Is your page really a business page?

View original post 320 more words

4 thoughts on “Facebook for Businesses (can be applied to other social media sites, as well)

Leave a Reply

