How To Write, Publish and Market Your eBook

How To Write, Publish and Market Your eBook by Susan E. Barton

I just finished publishing my new eBook to Amazon and hope everyone will take the time to have a look. As an Indie author and book marketer, I’m convinced that just about anyone is capable of writing, publishing and marketing a book. I’ve written the book in simple, layman’s terms, from the perspective of an Indie author. I give lots of great marketing advice – an area where many Indies seem to struggle.

If you’d like to read more about my book, How To Write, Publish and Market Your eBook, please do so here on the Amazon website. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

